Din indkøbskurv er tom

Momsvisning

Fri levering

Fri levering

Allerede ved 500 ,-
ekskl. moms.

Shop efter Kategorier

Dankort, Visa/Dankort VISA Electron eDankort MasterCard VISA JCB American Express

Om os

Kontorartikler.nu
co/ Pickandpack Aps

Tlf. 29936447
Cvr nr: 31602041
Bank: Sydbank Vojens
lager@pickandpack.dk

 



 
Jens Friis Felber
Direktør
jens@pickandpack.dk


 
Hans Poulsen
It og administration
hans@pickandpack.dk


 
Svetlana Fyhn
Lager og logistik
svetlana@pickandpack.dk


 
Christl Mortensen
Lager og logistik
christl@pickandpack.dk


 
Tommy Jacobsen
Lager og logistik
tommy@pickandpack.dk